Online
Valzeroth X500 Interlude: Online
Valzeroth x500 PvP
15 March 2017
Valzeroth X500 Interlude

Grand Opening Time for All Time Zones
Greece GMT +2 19:00
Center Europe 20:00 GMT +3
Moscow 20:00 GMT +3
Brasil 14:00 GMT -3
Argentina 14:00 GMT -3
Venezuela 13:00 GMT -3
China 1:00 GMT +8
Balkan 19:00 GMT +2
Spam For coins Event!
2 FEB 2017
Lineage 2 Eola Staff's,Host Multiple Event's daily in our forum.
Spam Event
Spam Event Spam Forum Pages,Facebook Pages,Websites
Gather as many topics is possible and win more donations coins than everyone!
Skype Event
Spam our skype textes in as many more people using glowfish and be reward with as many donations coins you work for!
Advertise Event
Adverting our site and game service we reward you even more!,read more please in our forum.
and many more events which happens every day on Lineage 2 Eola Forums
Visit the forum now and be up to date!
Twitch Event
2 FEB 2017
Twitch Event
Lineage 2 Eola host an event for the beginners in TwitchTV but also for the experienced ones! You want to broadcast and live stream Lineage 2 Eola?, and be rewarded for it?,join now in our twitch Event and win big prizes and Donation Coins! You're a Streamer with more than 200-250 Views?contact our live support in acp and make a good deal for real money stream!